Australian Flag

Western Australia

Home > Pacific > Australia > Western Australia



Special Interest

Special Interest Plates


Western Australia License Plates

Hutt River Principality Flag   Hutt River Principality

Hutt River Principality License Plates

Hutt River Principality came into being on April 21, 1970 when it "seceded" from the Commonwealth of Australia by Leonard George Casley who became the sovereign prince.
It is not officially recognized.

Western Australia Map Western Australia is a state of Australia.

The capital is Perth.


Copyright Spacer